CESA8

cooperative educational service agency 8

Curriculum Instruction & Assessment Department

Chris VanHoof, Director, chrisvh@cesa8.org 
Stephanie Feldner,
Professional Development, sfeldner@cesa8.org 
JoAnn Miller, Director of Continuous Improvement, jmiller@cesa8.org 
Lynn Aprill, Director of Education for Economic Developemnt, laprill@cesa8.org   Tammy Moynihan, Associate Director, tmoynihan@cesa8.org
Darla Brink, Director of Literacy Center and Title I, dbrink@cesa8.org
Betty Kaliebe
, Program Assistant, bettyk@cesa8.or

Contact the following for more information:

Chris

Educator Effectiveness

SIS-State Level

Data Digs

Title I Services

Continous Improvement

Curriculum/Standards

District Student Coaching

Lynn

WISElearn

Instructional Coaching

Education for Economic Development

Coaching

Technology

Standards/CCSS

Standards-Based Grading

 

WISE Help

WISExplore Contacts:
Chris Van Hoof chrisvh@cesa8.org
Betty Kaliebe bettyk@cesa8.org

WISEid Contacts:
Aly Tress atress@cesa8.org
Betty Kaliebe bettyk@cesa8.org

Darla

Title I Services

Literacy Center

Intructional Coaching

Continous Improvement

Remediation+

RtI Planning/Coaching

 

Stephanie

Principal Network

EE Leaders Network

Educator Effectiveness:

  • My Learning Plan
  • SLO Coaching

District Data Digs

PDP Reviewer Training

PLC

 

 

JoAnn

STEM

UDL

Continous Improvement

LEAN Leadership

Six Sigma

National Board

Technology Services  

Tammy

Initial Eduator/Mentor Support 

Math Curriculum & Instruction

CITSC - Instructional Technology

Math Network